Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s fast- paced world, many educators argues that childen must learn atleast one musical instrument. I strongly agree with the sentiment because it helps student to reduce the stress and improve their mental well-being.

In recent years, students were dealing with different psycological problem to over come these problem learning musical instrument help to improve their health. Due to excessive physical work and pressure student feels depressed and anxious, so they know any instrument to play will relive them from the stress and feeling of depression. Music soothen the soul and built the inner peace in the student which help in building the clamness and control the aggression of a student. For instance, an individual join the musical session as thearapy to help them releasing the emotion that are build from the past. It also help an individual to maintain their peace.

Furthermore, musical instrument allow a student to build the mental well- being and confidence inside them. when student plays an instrument it unlock a viberations from it, which were helps in maintaining the memory sharp and allow to flow the confidence in them. These viberations have affinite to connect with the conssiousness to developed the well- being of the body and help the student to work mulitfunctional regards being studing the course soly. For example, many artist were seen to be multitalented and more confiendent then a regular student.

In conclusion, music instrument develop the student persionlaity more efficently then a regualary studing with books. It unlock the hidden talent of a child and maintain their mental health.