Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at school. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern world,educators be of the opinion that global exchange visits more beneficial for adolescents while studying at school.I am convinced it is the best way to advance their world vision.In my opinion this approach provide to their development.

I strongly believe that moving to other counties improve to study in different schools is increasing adolescents cultural knowledge.For instance teenagers learn more about various cultures and traditions,what also expands their critical thinking.In additional students comprehend new assessment methods,which is essential for teenagers to understand own capabilities.That is brings extremely great experience in adolescents school life,making it more colorful and interesting.

However this experience can have a drawback for students.For illustrate,it is may be more stressful them to go an other country and life there separately without parents,furthermore in an unfamiliar country.Many teenagers irresistible to excessive long time period without parents,it is can be provide their mental health what diminish their wish to study.Moreover can bring leaving education early or even to get depressed due to load.In my opinion this process can be tough and pressured.

To sum up,international exchange convey a lot of opportunities,but not for everyone.This depends on students adapting and how they ready separation with their parents.However for students which can simple adapting other country it is a good chance,in order to show for other country students and to influence own country future.From my perspective this process should not be compulsory for every students,parents should also participate in such decisions.