Some employers reward members of staff for their exceptional contribution to the company by giving them extra money. This practice can act as an incentive for some but may also have a negative impact on others. To what extent is this style of management effective? Are there better ways of encouraging employees to work hard?

It is undeniable that some employees are rewarded by obtaining additional amount because of their specific contribution to their fields. Although different people have various views on this process of management, I believe that it is an effective style for various reasons. However, there are other ways to encourage staffs to work hard.

There has an abundance of positive aspects in prizing money to efficient workforce which have been detailed in this paragraph. To begin with, if some employees focus deeply on the company’s benefit and gain successes, they deserve rewards from their bosses and if the reward is money, they become more pleasure as they can expand it willingly. Moreover, getting money as an award is not only a prize but also a system of demonstrating respect to those who are loyal and self-confidence in their places. Furthermore, through this rewarding manner, people can show their best performance along with increasing skill. For instance, instead of giving their less attention to a work, they act carefully and considerably.

The owner of the industry can select more options to satisfy employees who keep contribution to the development of the company. First, since getting eligible government jobs for graduates is not spontaneous in this modern era, they are running for any kinds of assignment. As a result, promotion can be the best satisfaction for them. Besides, due to reduce physical and mental stress, the entrepreneurs can arrange a trip for workers annually so that they can rejuvenate themselves for their coming endeavors by entertaining.

In conclusion, despite having some problems to maintain everything for the owners, they should arrange the reward system for the contributors.