Some employers want to be able to contact their staff at all times, even on holidays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

As technology develops, the connection between employers and staff has been increasing by and by. Thereby, employers and their staff are able to contact each other easily, even on holidays. In this case, employers who always want to be contacted with their staff gain a great many advantages than disadvantages. Because in abrupt things to do, they can settle the matter without being at the work place.

To begin with, in the modern age, working outside the workplace seems likely to happen due to technological developments which facilitate the contact between employers and their staffs. In consequence of this, both employers and employees can comfortably work remotely even on holidays. This situation supplies several advantages in order to enhance the quality of work done so that it is quick and does not tire the body. Beside this, working hours can be flexible for employees who want to work at times which they want to work. Moreover, they can work much less than they used to.

On the other hand, employees’s holidays might reduce in contrast to some advantages. Also, this may cause asociality in people. I think that that development has many advantages altough there are some disadvantages.

To conclude, contacting between people who are employers and employees provides a variety of advantages, although there are some disadvantages.