some experts believe that it is better for children to learn foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages ?

Language is the most convenient way to express communication to each other. I strongly support that, being learning a foreign language is better for children at primary school than an edge over secondary school. In the following paragraphs, i will provide some arguments to support my opinion.

Firstly, there are many reasons why learning a foreign language at primary stage, in the grown age children has a good ability to retained and remembered anything easily than young age. At the age of children can absorbs knowledge very quickly and an admire ability to hearing and pronounced well than young age. Primary school children brain is sharp at age to catch easily which are learnt new things.

Secondly, at early age has no fear in their mind and no shaming to if they say wrong, that time children heard which things they repeated. Another interesting part that, when children taught a foreign language subsequently there has no any fear to barriers their knowledge.

Admittedly, the secondary school goers don’t getting the opportunity to learn a foreign language as like primary school goers, on the contrary they are feeling so much fear to tell new language and if they doing any grammatical errors. There is a another problem when primary school goers learning a foreign language, moreover they get extra circular and their bags much heavier than their weight and gets more pressure their study.

To sum up, if learning new things then it is high time teach at primary school, a foreign language learn for their long run.