Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A various of experts realize a veiwpoint that welathy counties with prosparing economy growth does not provide a high satisfied level among citizens. I conclur with this statement due to two reasons such as capitalistic reason and social factors of meaning “to be happy”.

First at all, capitalistic economy consider the thought that rich people increase their incomes, whereas people in working class become poorer due to low-cost of salary.

For instance, Korea, one of the most strong economy of the world, however, huge companies such as Sumsung, Hyidai and other Cosmetic companies are administrated by a small group of elite families, named as chebals, in the same a millions people have to suffer from the competion between workers, and low work payment, inspite of high-prices for food and accomodation.

Secondly, social factor such as thought about happiness are different. Most of nations conclude that happiness is sustainable finantial stability, ability to purchase goods, demonstrating themselfs and gather social respect and a sirious of other cases. According to the last observation of satisfaction and happiness, worldwide data illustrated that citizents of Scandinav countries such as Finland, Swiden are the most gratified, but a big number of inquired people are from middle class, and may be the reason of delightfull is individual understanding of living joy?

Economical climbing in the state does not assure that all nation in the county will be pleased with their finantial ability, safity and occupation. In the words, which is written before, i explained the factors impacts on index of comunity satisfaction.