Some feel that governments should prioritize healthcare instead of other important areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Certain people believe that higher authorities should pay more attention to medical care instead of other crucial sectors. In my opinion, it is imperative to focus on both in equal manner . This essay will shed light on both perspectives, along with my stance in the following paragraph with relevant examples.

there are numerous of reasons why medical domain should be well-funded. To begin with, people are aware that for a improved well being and strong workforce of a country, health is an significant factor because in order to work, citizens need to be healthy and have access to medical care. For instance , to achieve a certain goal in a company, employees need to be fit to work and increase productivity, additionally emphasising healthcare also increases the countries economic status, missing fewer workdays due to illness and attracts businesses and skilled workers, further boosting the economy.

However, it is equally vital for the government to invest in other major fields such as defence and security. To decrease the possibility of sudden attacks and invasions , administration should give more importance to its border security by providing funds for food, shelter and weapons. Furthermore education is also an essential domain to invest in. For an overall development of a country , educated individuals are very much needed for which prioritising educations sector is equivalently imperative.

To conclude, I full heartedly agree that government should emphasis on both healthcare and other major industries evenly for a better future of a nation.