Some feel that students should not have to take standardized tests in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s society, A few people argue that schools should not have to take standardized exams for students. I largely disagree with this idea, some reason a

explained.

First of all, Student should have an exam to demonstrate their level when they interview for thier job after graduated. A standardised exam is an opportunity for students to show their level to improve they can graduation, and when they graduated with high score of quality test the employer will base on the score to appreciate the level of applicant. For Instance, My subject im following is English, i have to take standardized exam if i want to graduate with reference score is more than 7, when i graduate i can easy find a job about English because i have a cirtificate to demonstrated my level. In short, schools should have a standardized tests for student to make a good quality education

Furthermore, Schools should have a standardised tests to known the learning capacity of student. The schools can easy know who is a good student to assess of their level, who student have enough abilities to graduate and need improve their level. For instance, my friend learning IELTS at the English Center and whenever he finished a course he have to take standardized test. The examiner base on his result to decision if he pass that exam, he will learned at higher level class and if he doesn’s pass he will learned again until he pass an exam. It’s essential for schools when they base on student’s score to assess.

In conclusion, The standardized exams is necessary for both students and schools. It’s not only help students can find a job easier but it also a tools for schools to ability students exactly.