Some feel that tourism endanger culture while others feel it is benefical

The culture is one of the main symbolic indications of each country. It is considered by some members of society that tourism affects culture in a good way, while the other people think that it influences the culture of a country in a bad way. I believe that attracting a lot of tourists into own country is a convenient way of making more economically strong and also improved culture for countries, while it might have some bad effects on the culture of countries.

On the one hand, the coming of new tourists to cultural places indicates that it is one of the most visited places in the world. Therefore, it makes the cultural places or monuments more popular and also more attractive in the world. Subsequently, this arrival improves the culture of a country well and also makes it more well-known. As a result, I strongly recommend making the cultural and historical places more popular in the world. Moreover, I believe that it will also improve the industry of each country and make a more economically strong country in industrialization.

On the other hand, the travel of new visitors to our country can make a change in a culture, in a better version ,”dispersed culture”. In order to belong different culture, especially if the tourist is from different continent, might affect badly for culture. Therefore, with the arrival of plenty of tourists from various cultures can make the culture more dispersed. Subsequently, it makes different from its original version.

In fact, several countries have changed a lot through integration with different continents.

Consequently, tourism has both negative and positive influences in cultural discussions. However, if we achieve protecting our culture and flourishing it well,we might protect it from tourism dangers.