Some high schools require all students to wear school uniform. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinio

Today , wearing the school uniform is the most important rule in many schools . However , there are some school establishments, where students can wear clothes that they want . It’s agreed that in some places free clothing is permitted by administrators for their youngsters , but in other it isn’t . I believe that more establishments should delete that regulation about certain clothes

On the one hand , thanks to free uniform , students can express themselves as way that they want . They don’t limit themselves . Pupils from the schools in my city have never had any bans about that , so every person looks interesting and bright without losing in society. Moreover , all of them feel comfortable , because they aren’t forced to wear clothing which they don’t find attractive and suitable for their appearance

On the other hand , it is a rule that creates the educational atmosphere and helps to pay attention to students, not to outfits and etc . Furthermore , uniform makes equality between students . No one is dressed better then other . Youngsters look same and don’t have any competition about their clothing characters

In conclusion , there are same number of pros and cons of wearing uniform such as equality , expression individuality and so on . However , I think that removing the rule about that would lead to healthier consequences as , thanks to that , students will able to show themselves , feel more confident and focus on developing their “I”