Some individuals believe that people should be required to learn a secondary coding language in school to prepare for the future. Why is this suggested? Do you think this is a necessary addition to the curriculum?

Nowadays,many people argue that children should be required to learn a secondary coding language in schools to ready for the future,However other individuals disagree this view.In my opinion,a secondary coding language is very important and quite useful for everyone.In this essay present my opinion with reasonable examples.

Firstly,a secondary coding field is developing rapidly around the world,especially between young people and it play crucial role in cyber activities and state intelligence agencies,especially in current extremely political condition.For example,many people do not know how use from computers,so computer,internet and communications did not arrieved some regions and they have not enough technology literacy.Moreover,coding system would develop logical thinking skills in children and it helps understand digital world.This field would to prepare their future and carer choises.However,other people believe that it may denger for young people aspecially,for a person who does not know how use it but this view is very loughing among young people.As a result,coding system should teach in all schools,because there are a lot of useful aspects depending political and cyber fields.

Secondly,a secondary coding is very crucial in educate system.If it learn in schools,this may create strong mental health and prepares students for the digital world.So this field would bring several useful skills for future careers.For instance,students who learn binary coding may find it easier to study programming in the future.As if it teach for children in schools,this would be higher level everyone.Afterwards,students would learn live current digital world and develop critical thinking so it is very importance at that moment.As a result,binary coding would positive impact for their successfully future and it helps trend their communication skills.In conclusion,binary coding is an important for students.It improve logical and critical thinking skills.helps them understand technology and prepares them for digital world.