Some individuals feel that working from home, while of benefit to employees, is actually a drawback for employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As people are stepping towards modernization the basis thing people do for their livelyhood and working from home has became one of the trend which has turned out to be benefitting for employees whereas some argue that working from home is problematic for employers. Here, I will accord with the given statement.

To Commence with, work from home has it’s own advantages for the employees which has proven to be helpful for them. Employees can work in their own comfort zone in their home which allows them to be more creative, resultingon the better plans for the company or organization they work for. Moreover, some employees who are scared or dominated from their leader/manager can not be able to do their work smoothly under the constant survillence,working from home is great for them to complete their work without any pressure.

However, the reason why many people debate on working. from home is a drawback for employers is because there has been many situation when it resulted as a downfall for the company. Work from home means the employe must complete their work online which may have the risk of any important plans,documents and confidential information to be stolen. Adding to it,if there is any urgent matter in company. and employe can’t be contacted then it can be crucial for company.

To recapitulate, working from home has it’s own advantages and disadvantages for both employe and employer.It can be help employee to maintain his personal and professional life smoothly whereas it can also result as a downfall for employers or company if a mishaphappens. Therefore, I agree that work from home is advantageous for employe but can be a drawback for employer too.