Some individuals feel that working from home, while of benefit to employees, is actually a drawback for employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is concurred that a superabundance of mankind feels relax and calm from abode. With the assist of internet and technology can work easily from home without any distractions. In this essay, I am partially acquiesce with the statement because they can maintain their strong relationship with their families and helps for domestic chores howbeit it can influence their intrapersonal communication skills and lack of teamwork from office.

The underlying reason attributing to this trend is that employee feels better from abode because they face fewer distraction and mitigate strees against families. They can do better in their parody. Furthermore, a significant majority of mankind has worked from home because they take care for family and also helps for domestic chores. They spend one third for office to earn money and they did not give same amount of time with their families and office work. For instance, the New York Times revealed that European individuals do work from home with the help of electronic devices such as laptop and mobiles and easily attend their meetings from home without going anyplace. New developed multinational companies worker attend their needy meetings from home to avoid conflict and nuisances. As a result, it helps to improve their bonding and feel relax and calm.

Is there any other reason behind this? Primarily, individuals will do work from home to face numerous snag such as they do not develop their ingenuity from home because they spend all time with their home and work from laptops to use and attend their meeting and they do not share their opinions openly from home. Rather than, they will lack of interest in teamwork to make a project and helps to improve their business progress and Other worker aid for arduous task to understand uncomplicated way. It has been proven several times that some professional believe that teamwork and strategy to key factor to give best their work and also develop their skills and learn something new. As a result, myriad individuals do work together to complete early and their free time to learn new things.

In culmination, there are some accustomed reasons for employee work from abode because they performs domestic chores and take care of family. Albeit, it can also menace their lack of interest in teamwork and impacts their communication ingenuity.