Some individuals feel that working from home, while of benefit to employees, is actually a drawback for employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Because of technology advancements in the modern time. Works have been more convenient and accessible. However, this causes some people to presume that this handiness isn’t beneficial for managers and CEOs. I disagree with this opinion because flexible workplace reduces the cost for rental offices and offers them additional free time to unearth new opportunities to make profits.

Firstly, inflation has risen tremendously over the past years, and this amounts for housing as well as commercial blocks to become increasing unaffordable. This must bring great pressure onto employers, since the cost of amenities has hampered the revenue quotas that have been marginally rising. Therefore, assigning employees to work from home will relatively reduce expenses for business firm. For example, the USA is experiencing a housing crisis, with many people can’t even afford to purchase a shelter. As a result, making workers oblige to work remotely could significantly relieve the already titanic money burden of employers.

In addition, remote work offers people further available time, however, it not only aid laborers but also the executives, who spend a huge amount of time managing the firm. Since they can devote increased efforts onto developing skills and knowledges to further expand their business also know the ropes to spread out to other market. For instance, should the proprietors learn new information about the more profitable field, he will be able to yield increasing success. Therefore, free time are necessary to pick them up.

To make a long story short, working from home supports employees and employers, as property budget reduction and growth in opportunities can prove to be rewarding to a company’s owner.