Some individuals says its necessary to keep your home and workplace neat and clean with every thing organized and in the correct place

Some individuals says its necessary to keep your home and workplace neat and clean with every thing organized and in the correct place here is some examples to express my own view

In the begning, a tidy person look like a beautiful person.everyone like that person who is well organized in every thing because a well discplin man look like a active person. for instance when I was a school going student in my instituation I noticed everything is well organized if it is not like chairs are messy I managed these chair in her place. My fellows and teacher praised me and tell me you are gam.

Furthermore, when a human is organized they are great in every thing for example they woke up early in the morning and do her whole day work in own time they don’t face many problems in my views they are successful person. Rather than those person who is messy don’t like neatness I think there are messy. people think they are idle man. So when you are ready for your work or any function and your dressing is well organized people also like your personality and appericate you in front of everyone.

In summarize, you must be clean your home and workplace. When youre a like cleaningness GOD, bless you with every good thing. So put faith on allah and neat everything around you. You are a gam of your society.cleaningness is your half faith. And also you become a ideal of others.