Some of the methods in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today's society. To what extend do you agree with this view?

In our contemporary life, it is become pretty ubiquitous to see various adverts on TV or other numerous social media. It is true that some of the ways of advertising products can be considered immoral and unacceptable in today’s world. One of the reasons why I agree to some extent is that untruth worthy and unhealthy advertisements.

There are a number of motives that are tempting me to agree with this idea, one of which could be untruth worthy ads. To illustrate, the majority of people easily believe on TV commercials and buy the product believing that it can be the solution to their problems. For example, Madison products, tablets cannot contain lots of vitamins in side. Not knowing this kind of information people may damage themselves because peals may affect in a unfavourable way to their health even it can lead to death. Another compelling reason might be unhealthy ads. To simplify, because of advertising alcoholic beverages young generation under the age of 18 may be attracted in to the world of alcohol. For example, beer Sarbast, like other alcohols destroy the system of people health and addict them to drink it regularly. Upon some time the person who drinks it start having a headache and feel lassitude. As a result, people may lose their family, job or even their children can reaped their mistakes.

Taking all the aspects mentioned above in to account, I concluded that incorrect usage of TV marketing, such as untrustworthy and unhealthy advertisements play a huge role in behavior of citizens. In my opinion, this kind of adverts should be prohibited to advertise both on TV and social media so that young generation could not repeat it in the future.