Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today's society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In nowadays, companies and brands use immoral ways to attract clients and customers. Advs are everywhere in TV and social networks on our phones, in streets, mauls, and even on buses in the smallest village. Ads become part of our life. for that I agree totally that there are bad methods used in advertising and the intervention of authorities is necessary.

Advertising is so important in the economy system but it is use unethical methods like searching in privet life of clients by buying privet information from social networks and IT companies, in the goal to use it to attract clients by there needs and thinks. Ads aim the most fragile categories in the society for the facility of convincing them. Children are one of the biggest target where we can find ads in cartoons and tv shows for kids, on toys, and even in school articles. Patients also are victims, where private health institute do everything to make their technologies look attractive.

As a result, millions of peoples buy things that do not need or buy it with a high price that don not deserve, the companies become more powerful and create lobbies that help and protect those crimes and continuing doing those acts, and everyone is involved functionaries, politicians and even the society. So it is become necessary to act against this as individuals before groups, first by make pressure on the authorities and governments to punish them and raise awareness in the publics, forbidden all the way of selling personal data for any types

In general, as individuals it is our responsibility to fight those methods and solves this problem by boycotting and as groups by helping and indicating.