Some parents believe that schools and the government should be responsible for transporting children to and from school. Others think it is the parents' responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some people argue that the government should help children go to educational institutions, whereas others debate that this is the responsibility of parents. In this essay, I will illustrate both viewpoints and think that transporting children to school is the obligation of parents rather than the government.

On the one hand, letting minors go to school by bus will put less burden on their parents. That is to say that adults can save a lot of time to prepare for their work since they do not have to spend an hour just to take their boys or girls to school. For example, in the United States, most students use transportation on a daily basis, and this results in the punctuality of office workers who have kids. However, I do not agree with this idea, as parents’ company is very important to children growth.

On the other hand, adults can make a strong connection with offspring by accompanying them on their way to college. This is something that can only be accomplished through the togetherness of family members because when going together, the younger and the older can communicate and share their feelings with each other. The youngsters then will feel that they are protected by their parents, encouraging the share of emotions. For instance, many pupils who are driven to class by their mom or dad said that they can talk about any topic with their parents at ease. I totally agree with this idea because being will connect with adults at home is very necessary for the grown-up process of juveniles.

In conclusion, even though transporting children to academy by bus can reduce their strain that is put on parents, a family bond and connections between mom, dad and son or daughter are more important.