Some parents think it is a good idea to let their children use a mobile phone. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that parents should be let their youngsters use mobile phone while others believe that it is not good idea for fathers to let children utilize their phones. Although both perspective have their merits, I personly agree with last viewpoint. This essay will discuss both views before explaning why I support this position.

On the one hand, many people believe that it is normal for children to use their phones the main reason for this is that they can learning a lot of things especially in their studies. In other words, the mobile phone has became essential nowadays for children to learn and find a lot of information for their researchers, and their parents believe that it is impossible to overstate the importance of mobiles. For example, many youth utilize their phones to help themselves in their homework. Despit these benefits I do not fully agree with this view because giving children unsupervised access to smartphones can result in harmful outcomes.

On the other hand, others argue that it is better to do not allwing children to use their smartphones this largely because these phones have a negative consequences for their minds and health. Furthermore, negative effects of mobile phones for the offspring outweigh the adventages including addiction, exposure to inappropriate content, and declining academic preformance. Therefore, I agree with this viewpoint as it is more beneficial and practical in the longer term.

In conclusion, although many parents believe that their children are free to use smartphones , I am more convinced that it is significant beneficial to do not allwing children use mobile phones due to the massive negative impacts. Therefore, I believe that it is difficultly to monitoring their phones.