Some parents think it is a good idea to let their children use a mobile phone. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Should we really hand a device that has access to the entire internet to a child who still believe in everything?. An adult have the knowledge of devices, what the advantages and disadvantages. However, kids have no understanding of what is the internet negative side and how to control the bad influnce of social-media, games and videos.

Smartphone, have a positive side for getting a significant lessons for a child who have not learn speaking yet, or writing. Child can understand people reactions faster, for example; by watching a TV shows that contains a kids animations. Furthermore, smartphones has developed children’s emotions on expressing their feelings and helping them learn how to act with people in public places, also a device can improve the knowledge on learning new skills could be on writing and art or even different activities that the child has an interest about and grow them, for instance; different types of games that build creative mind.

On the other hand, smartphones has disadvantages as some parents should carefully control the child use of device. The child mindset has not yet grow. Therefore, the brain can easily catch and setup negative informations. This can increase bad influence on child charactor, whereas parents has the major effect to decrease the unwanted ideas to start entire the child brain and start grow.

In conclusion, I believe that smartphones has a huge impact on how the child mind could build the ideas, understanding on life and how to deal with people in real-life. As I believe parents should not hand a device to their child unless they have an access to it and control what is beneficial.