Some people advocate the death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society.Describe the advantages and disadvantages of the death penalty and give your opinion.

Capital punishment is considered to be a strict method and suggested by some to be banned. I completely agree with this view, as people deserve a second chance and it may be beneficial for the government and society.

A statement of accepting the death penalty as an efficient way of crime reduction is mostly preferred by those who live in countries where terrorism has become dreadfully widespread. By showing the cases which the commitment of crimes lead to, the policies hopefully believe and look forward the number of crimes to be diminished. Moreover, there is no clear evidence and fact that those who violated once will not do so again. In order to take proactive measures before things worsen, it is only the way to get rid of negative influences namely criminals. Thuswise, the state will not be under the peril of having economic and inner issues led by brutal offences.

Turning to the supporting statements of prohibiting death penalties, a sense of humanity and economical advantages are the visible and preferred reasons behind the trend. Instead of commiting a murder, preserving a chance to change everything into positive side is also possible if ther is still a wariness and light control. By this, a criminal can make his or her the whole life better and strive to not committing again with the presense of governmental support such as jobs, free consultations and trainings with psychologists and so on. In addition, while all the educated population surely deny physically complicated jobs, the best candidates for the positions like welder, cleaner, shoemaker which demand a hazardous physical strength would be those offenders. Consequently, with no separation and instability between job types, the economy of a country obtains merits.

In conclusion, while the topic of banning judical homicide is not uncommon and active in debates and discussions among people, the best way, in my opinion, would be supporting the idea of dissalowing death penalties based on the the fact that both felons and government benefit from it.