Some people advocate the death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of the death penalty and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Violent crimes is serious crime because it harms people as well as society. Many believe that death punishment is the solution to control this. However, some suggested idea is that capital penalty is not a good way to treat a criminal in today’s society. Here are some pros and cons of that with my point of view.

First of all, if there is death punishment people will be afraid to commit a crime. As we all know that fear is enough for someone to stop crime and it will prove a good example to everyone. As far as i know country who have a strong law related to crime have minor crimes. For example, Dubai is a country who is well known for travelling but it has strong law against robbery, sexual and so on and it has less crime there., because people know there consequence if they did something there.

However, it has disadvantage too . death penalty is not only the solution for violent crimes. people who are suffering from sexual abuse or harassment will afraid to confront . Because they will feel like that they are killing someone with their actions and affect their mental health as some people are soo sensitive.

In my point of view, death penalty is not good way because there are numerous way to deal with criminal . Some people deserve better chance to improve themselves and become better person and set a example to society. Some people are so sensitive and they did not they are doing crime.