Some people are believe that scoolchildren should do their class work individually.Other people believe that sometimes class works should be done in small groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been much debate about schoolchildren how to do their classoworks. Some argue that schoolchildren should do their homework individually, while others think that they should be done in small groups. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my ovn viewpoint.

On the one hand, those who support the idea that schoolchildren should do their homework independantly present several arguments. Firstly, if children get used to doing homewotk independantly, they will be able to make decision with their own minds when they grop up. For example, my uncle encourages his son to do his homework alone. As a result, he has strong thinking skills. Secondly, if children are accustomed to do doing classworks alone from an early age, they will be able to work on their wotj without anyone’s help.

On the other hand, there are those who believe that they should be done is small groups. They argue that if children get used to doing their classworks in small groups, their communication skills will improve, which will make it easier to work as a team in the future. For instance, in some European countries, children do their homework in small groups in classrooms or libraries which helps improve their communication skills.

in conclusions, while both side have valid arguments, I personally believe that children should be done it in small groups. This is because the camunication skills are important for the future.