Some people are believe that scoolchildren should do their class work individually.Other people believe that sometimes class works should be done in small groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different opinions about learning children at schools as individually or with small groups. Some people firmly believe that school children should do their class work alone as individually, while in my view, doing some homework or something else is very interesting and more effective for children’s career. And this essay will discuss both two sides.

There are several reasons why some people think that doing homework or special exercises alone is useful for children. Firstly, as long as young children do thier homework independently, they can learn everything faster and deeply. For instance, some people believe that receiving help from others may encourage children to become lazy. Besides that, doing something alone always helps making decisions. In other words, making decisions might be difficult for some children. Finally, as long as young children do some exersices with other people’s help, they cannot do that task indipendintly next time.

On the other hand, I am of the opinion that, doing some tasks and homework with any kind of small group is very important and interesting, particularly at school with classmates. Because, young children should learn how to work together with other people from young ages. Namely, there are a lot of job that work together. Moreover, it contributes to enhancing children’s communication skills with those around them. To illustrate, good communication is very important thing among people, because, people can solve problems or something easy by using it. In addition, if young children work alone, they may feel some sense of boring. That is why, working is very comfortable and convinent through with collectives.

In conclusion, doing homework or any kind of task alone might be useful and productive for children’s career or result. Although, working with other people is interesting and effectively.