Some people are concerned that children spend too much time on computers – playing games, chatting and watching videos. But all this time is actually good preparation for children, who will have to spend many hours working on computers throughout their education and working lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed that youngsters spend long hours on modern gadgets – playing video games, messaging and watching content , so all this time is effective training for them, who will have to spend a lot of time using devices throughout their academic and career journeys, which I partly agree with due to a couple of reasons.

On the one hand, there are two reasons why I agree with the statement.Firstly , children who know the limits and invest their time on internet, will easily become more sociable. Talking with each other on social media or trendy messengers, they can learn how to be more polite in conversations with huge amount of people.Secondly , nowadays , there are increasing number of online business models such as – Dropshipping, Instagram cash pages , Crypo trading and a lot of similar profitable activities.Big numbers of teenagers making money online just lying with their phones. They can even make the annual salary of the most payed job in one trade in Crypto Trading and achieve financial freedom being a minor.

On the other hand , there are two reasons with caused my disagreement with the statement.Primarily,not all the children know the limits.If they do not know the limits , they can spend much more time than it is normal , just lying on their beds and watching social media content.Watching unapropriate and manipulating videos, they will not notice that they do nothing but survey social media. Furthermore , many scientific researches prove that accepting much information from videos, kills the neurons whose respond for thinking. Mentality will go south, and minors will get easily upset in their minds.Actually , that happens , when the limits are crossed.

In conclusion, my position on this issue is fifty-fifty.