Some people argue job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others believe a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Satisfaction in job is essential for some people rather than job security because it brings happiness and motivation ,while other believes stable job provides financial security And peace of mind. This essay will discuss on both perspectives before presenting my opinion.

In the one hand, job satisfaction gives you a sense of fulfillment and keeps you motivated during work. People who enjoy their work are more productive and stress free, which often leads to better performance and career growth.For example,people working as a director or an actor choosing their movie field rather than securing themselves on any stable job as they value the opportunity to express their talent and passion.Furthermore,a fulfilling reduces stress and improves mental health. A high paying job is useless and monotonous if someone is not happy with their work.

On the other hand, job security provides financial stability and peace of mind which is crucial for those having families or financial responsibilities.A permanent job ensures retirement plans and health facilities which is much needed in this uncertain Economic climate. For instance,government job are highly preferred because of their stability even though they lack excitement or creativity.Moreover, the fear of unemployment may cause anxiety and mental pressure among many individuals so due to this fear,they seems to adjust in any job they finds.

In my opinion, while both aspects are important,it largely depends upon the age group and individual’s circumstances and priorities. Those who doesn’t have to worry about their financials should explore their talent.Meanwhile, those who have financial obligations,job security is likely to be more important.

In conclusion,while satisfaction in job gives happiness and keeps motivated , security provides financial stability and peace of mind.people should focus on their personal circumstances before deciding their career.