Some people argue that artists (such as painters, writers, and musicians) should be completely free to express their own ideas. Others believe that the government should restrict this freedom if the art could be considered offensive. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

A growing body of opinion suggests that art should be free from strict rules,in spite of its content.However,there are diffirent part of people who think that some specific looks of art can have a negative effect on envirionment and can be out of control.This essay will examine both sides and elucidate why do people have such distinct vews.

First and foremost,art has an ambigious matter.Art is the most amusing part of our existince.In my personal opinion, art has not any harmful consequences and meaning.Art is everywhere and it’s lke seeing pros in everything and using every opportunity that has ever given to you.Therfore, people’s view about art is only a perception.It’s not proven yet that art can be offensive or out of control.

We should consider opinions of individuals who think that certain forms of art can have a negative impact on people.It’s understandable that some people are worried about future and boundaries of artistism.Nevertheless,there has never been a single accident of adverse influence .Through art people people can stand out and demonstrate their magical abilities.Some people want to try something new whereas others think it can have a negative impact on everything.So, it’s a concept of the following essay.

To encapsulate,it’s not about art , it’s about people’s perceptions and how they view the world.Art has nothing to do with danger, it evolves out creativity and human brain.People are just trying to protect themselves throygh thse negative ideas that some art can have a bad inlfuence.Every art is needed in out world to develop our conciuousness