Some people argue that experience is the best teacher, saying life experiences teach people more effectively than books or formal education can. How far do you agree with this statement? Give your reason or provide your personal experience.

In today’s world, there are numerous topics and issues that are subject to debate. One such topic is that some people argue that experience is the best teacher. While some people are of the opinion that books or formal education is effective, I believe that life experiences can teach people more effectively. This essay will explain the reasons and conclude with a well-reasoned final opinion.

On one hand, some people think that formal education can lead to more success in our lives, and also it can teach us how to cope with various issues. This is because in formal education they teaches us about various personalities, who have gain lot of success in their lives and this can help students to gain confidence and they will try to aim for the same success. For example, study shows that a person who read books about successful businessess can implement the same strategies in their personal lives.

On the other hand, another strong opinion is that experience is the best teacher, and it can help you to gain experience about various things and teaches you what is good or bad for you. That is to say, practical learning teaches people what they are doing right and wrong, which thing can best for their success. For example, from my own experience, my friend is a lawyer and he said that books can help you to lean the law but you cannot become a good lawyer untill you start doing the practice.

In conclusion, after considering these facts, although some people believe that books or formal education can lead to success, I believe that life experiences teach people more effectively.