Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One part of the society believes that applying for an amusing job is vital, whilst others think that it is crucial to have a well-paid work position. In this essay both opinions will be discussed.

On the one hand, a myriad of people believe that one needs to appreciate a job, which helps be entertained. For this reason it is hard to choose a future profession to study at university, because everyone expects not to change it, which means that one should prefer occupation. For instance, one of the greatest Ukrainian philosophers Gregory Skovoroda wrote numerous publications and proposed such a definition as “srodna pratsya”, which translates as “labor of love”. In his fables he told stories about different animals and declared the idea that one should do what one is supposed to.

On the other hand, without enough savings it will be unbelievably hard to realize dreams in life. That is why the second part of society says that it does not matter whether one favours one’s work. If an individual is penniless, this person can live happily even with a beloved career. For example, it is scientifically proven that people who earn more live longer and more thriving. Moreover, workplaces with higher earnings sleep deeper than others.

To conclude, there are two points of view whether personalities select an engrossing place in case of being extremely interested or a lucrative position if the main stream is wealth. I believe that the most significant reason to choose a career is your interest in i

t.