Some people argue that success is determined by hard work, while others believe it is influenced by luck. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people argue that success in whole life is mostly reached by dedication and effort, however others people consider that luck and social class is more important to achieve goal.

On one hand diligent work is very important because it leads to skill development .By hard work skills in any industry can be easily improved.For example Cristiano Ronaldo when he was born he does not had rich family or good luck,however by preservance he becomed one of the best football players.I think that main factor is hard work, because only with talent it is impossible to reach.

On the other hand luck and social class can open and close doors to accomplishment. This aspects are also very important, they can have crucial impact that can affect time and progress of your success. Some researchs shows that people with better social contacts and with larger amount of fortune reachs their goals faster. In my opinion these elements are also significant for faster goal reach.

Overall success usually comes when both factors used correctly.When person have and can use both of this variables success and your goal will become easier to reach.Ilon Mask who had and used both of this variables becomed the richest man in the world. From the past people thinked that, if these aspects will be combained in one person’s life he can reach his goals easily.

In my vantage effort and dedication is more important than talent but I agree that by using both of these factors it will be much easier to achieve achievements.