Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive.

In today’s fast-paced and technologically advanced world, devices such as mobile phones have become an essential tool of everyday life. Some people argue that technological inventions make individuals less socially interactive. Personally, I disagree with this view because technology enables people to build friendships and maintain relationships regardless of distance.

Technological innovations allow people to make new friends who have similar interests and hobbies. joining into clubs and communities has become much easier through social media apps such as Facebook and instagram. Thus, technology gives an opportunity to make relationships with like minded people.

Furthermore, gadgets have improved the way people communicate. Even if there is a great distance between people, they can interact without any difficulties via instant messages and video calls. For example, a student who study abroad can communicate with his family every day through calls, which helps them maintain relationships despite different circumstances. Therefore, although berries can exist, technology enables people to stay connected.

Taking everything into account, even though society may believe that social interactions are weakened due to technological innovations, I personally feel that gadgets have developed communication and provide a plethora of opportunities to maintain relationships and make new ones.