Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive.

A strata of populace contend that technical innovations, namely, smartphones, are leading individuals to lacking social engagement. To a large extent, I am in consonance with the given statement. I have some solid grounds to defend my opinion which will be explicated in the impending deliberation.

To inaugurate, there is plethora of outcomes of this innovation. The preponderant one is humans are lacking in confidence. To elaborate it further, people have fear to communicate with strangers because humans became very reserved as they don’t like to engage in any conversation. Another major reason behind this is that families don’t prefer to spend time together instead they devote time to devices which impact on their close relationships such as family or friends. To cite an epitome, even if people have time they like to do browsing.

Additionally, The productivity is also effected due to digital inventions. To expand this, person invest hours while consuming content whether it is useful or not but they don’t show interest to do any productive work. Moreover, people are not focused as their concentration level is declined because people watch short content rather than long videos which can be useful. Case in point, As childrens are also got trapped for using phones, even parents give gadgets to younger one which put bad impact on the mind. Therefore, every individual should minimize scree-time and start doing physical activities also to be fit.

To encapsulate, considering the above analysis, one can reach to a conclusion that people have to be productive more, start engaging in conversations other than this they should do some work or develop any skill.