Some people argue that we should do research into our family history. Others agree with the view that we should focus on the present and future generations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Opinions are divided on whether it is necessary for human to do research into our family history or traditional or we should prioritoze on the present and future generations. Personally, I am in agreement with the latter view, even though the other one also shows some positive aspects.

The option that human should discover our family culture for long time ago is attractive for some reasons. Firstly, let us take a look at the advantages of these actions. It means that doing research into our ancients is a crucial task which helps citizens could figure out the dangerous genetic diseases. Consequently, residents could make suitable decisions whether each individual should give birth to the next generations in order to make their children develop both physical and mental greatly. Nevertheless, studying about family history could exhibit several bad experiences and stories in the past which effect badly on individuals of mental.

Nonetheless, I believe it is more beneficial to focus on the current and the future generations. In terms of education, both parents and grandparents should prioritize on choosing the best school for their children which have several qualities of teachers, suitable educational systems and friendly environment in order to distribute the better workforces for several nations. When it comes to healthcare, it is vital for parents to expand several knowledges about specific ingredients in food or drinks to make sure their children have enough nutrients to grow usually. What is more, they should prioritize on the vaccins for their children to ensure that they would not have lethal diseases which require a massive amount of money for treatment.

In conclution, while studies of family history are crucial, it seens to me that focus on the present and the future generations is more important which not only decrease significantly family of burdens about their children health and education but also distribute the next better workforces for global industries.