some people believe digital technology is good. however others do not agree this view. discuss both situations.

In the contemporary world, most of us think that advanced technologies play quite crucial role in every individual life. Having said that, some people believe gadgets like smartphones, laptops and others are threating to human health. In my opinion, this subject holds merits and notable demerits.

From a critical point of the view of employing digital device poses threat to individuals health due to most of the technology provide with display, as a result when people who are scrolling videos in the anytime and anywhere might expose same disease like eye strain as well as obesity. Just as much of issue is isolation, since if people always sit in a monitor consequently, they become less conservation with family and friends.

Nevertheless, from a positive perspective is that it enhances standard living. For instance, phones assist to conservation with people who live in foreign countries therefore, using technology in moderation helps people stay connect without negatively affecting their productivity.

In conclusion, I inclined that advanced technology is vital for individuals particularly, in the digital globe. Moreover, they help to achieve quality of the life.