some people believe famous peoples support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems. other think celebrities make the problem less important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Number of people, holds an analogy that when celebrities showcases their support, towards the international support organization, they helps to daws attention toward the problems, while other believe that when celebrities does so the issue become less important. In my opinion, celebrities help to drew better attention rather than any other source. In this essay,I will discuss both the perspective, and my opinion as well

To commence, when celebrities showcases their fascination toward particular organization work, more people are allured toward them. The support shown by them in economic terms, or through social media, when reaches their fans they tries to contribute in same context. For example, when world was hit by covid pandemic, renowned Bollywood actor, Randeep Hooda, uploaded multiple videos of him working with Khlasa aid, tirelessly in remote remotes without self-interest helped the organization to collect multiple resources from numerous ends to better serve the areas with low infrastructure. Hence, It can be said that when celebrities imparts their support to any organization, it becomes convenient for the organization to work for betterment as their reach expands among people.

Moving Further, when celebrity aids the organization, media attention expands towards the celebrity rather than organization. Through these attention an inequality gets highlighted in world, which ultimately becomes the underlying cause of gap widening among people. For example, South Africa as continent is considered as group of poorest nations in world, because most of these organizations works in that continent, with substantial amount of people living below poverty line, However, many nation like West Indies, South Africa are quite rich. Hence, it can be said that through some media outlets highlighting famous individuals contribution towards aid groups work, numerous negative ideas get spread through people.

In conclusion, I would like to mention through famous personalities contribution towards these groups, it become less stressful for them to work in areas where significant attention is required at fast pace, as volunteers of these groups are easily recognized by people through signs on their vets, or names. Consequently, making easier to get callernce for areas affected heavily by natural disaster. Additionally, It can be concluded that famous personality contribution helps to allure more people to contribute to these organization through various means, but when such acts are personified by media at high level it negatively affects the people whom these organizations are working for.