Some people believe it is better to study subjects that have practical applications. Others, however, think it is better to study subjects that are theoretical.

Some people believe it is better to study subjects that have practical applications. Others, however think it is better to study subjects that are theoretical. Discuss both views

While some argue that theoretical subjects are better to learn beacuse they enhance the ability to ponder, I agree with those who think that it is better to learn subjects that have practical applications, because of innovation.

On the one hand , some argue that studying theoretical subjects is more beneficial because they help develop critical thinking. This is primarily because focusing only on theoretical learning can provide an opportunity to think deeply about the subject. For example, there are various subjects that provides opportunities to think , ponder and reflect on topics, such as philosophy. Therefore, when people learn about philosphical ideas they can focus on the content in depth. As a result this allows them to develop strong critical thinking skills. . However, theoretical subjects are important for sharpening thinking abilities, I believe people should learn those subjects with practical implications, to enhance both understanding and personal devlopment.

On the other hand, learning subjects with practical applications is more useful because they help people to innovate beneficial things. For instance, physics ansd biology are only effective, when combined with practical experience. This allows people to allow people to discover different medicines , invent technologies and explore the uinverse. Thus,this would not be possible, if people relied on theoretical study. Therefore, I believe that studying practical subjects can bring more opprotunities for dicoveries and innovation, helping to shape a better future.

In conclusion, although theoretical subjects are essential to learn as they sharpen the ability to think deep about facts, I believe that subjects with practical applications is essential for transforming modren lifestyles.