Some people believe museums should be entertaining places. Others believe they should focus on education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a frequent topic of discussion is that museums should be funning and unwind places, whilst others disagree and they think they learn a wide range range of historical informations by museums. This two views seem tobe rational and reasoble but I would favor the latter group of people some reasons .

From one angle, museums great chances tobe unwind simultaneously be entertaining as well. Some people go to museums so that after accumulated weekly or monthly stress, it assist to individuals realize tension stress and create emotional balance on their minds. In other words, some go there because they want to rest as well as who visit to museums, they se historical data and it allows relief your stress. The Louvre is a prime example, this museum is very famous in the world apart from that it is located Paris. Lots of people visit there because not only it is historical museums that is why it attracts more visitors . If it were not for museums dissappear everywhere, people didn’t find other entertaining places.

However, some others think museums describe an educational places as well as I completely agree this opinion. This is because some people visit museums so that learn historical informations appropriation dinasour bones such as souropods, ornithopod s and others. I am not exception to this either. Some visit museums because of interesting things. The British museum is a prime example, there are a lot of vast collection of art and artifact from many corners of the home. If it were not for museums artifacts, we never learn historical education and research complex.

The facts which are highlighted above, it can be deduced that although both side s have strong arguments, I would not approve of the idea that museums should be entertaining places for the mentioned reasons.