Some people believe Olympic Games are interesting events to bring other nations together.While others think that it is a waste of time and the money could better spent on other purposes.Discuss both views and give your opinion

One school of thoughts hold that Olympic games are exciting events that bring other nations together, while others argue thar Olympics is a waste of money the money could be better spent on other things. Personally, I agree with the former view, as will now be discussed.

On the one hand ,it is understandable why some people advocate that it is such a waste of money to engaging in Olympic events.It is clear that most of families nowadays have a very low-income ,so they assume that this is an unnecessary expenditure ,meanwhile their money could be better saved or more effectively used for other purposes like purchasing food.

On the other hand,I would side with those who believe that Olympic games are interesting events that brings other nation together.Firstly,it can encourage cooperation and harmony between nations, which creates positive relationships between different groups or nations.Secondly,Olympics often symbolize hope and cooperation, promoting peace and mutual respect from each other. To illustrate, individuals who represent and promote their culture to other nations will work together, stay committed, and overcome challenges side by side. Not only that, Olympics games can also foster cultural exchange and understanding by sharing and learning about different cultural practices and perspectives of each other.

In conclusion,while there are convincing arguments both for and against the latter statement,I believe that Olympic games is the place to bring other nations together and ensure sustainable relationship