Some people believe online education will replace traditional schools, while others think face-to-face learning will always be necessary. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that technology in education, such as online learning, is making traditional classroom teaching outdated, while others think that face-to-face learning in classrooms is still important. This essay will discuss both views, although I personally believe that learning in live format brings significant benefits.

Those who support technology in education argue that online learning becomes popular and widespread method of education instead of traditional classroom. This allows to students acquire knowledge without leaving their home , even study from any part of the world. For instance, individuals enable to take part in internship projects developing their experience through Internet and improve networks connection. Therefore, modern devices in education open new opportunities to gain skills.

On the other hand, others believe that face-to-face learning has a crucial role in classrooms. In-person training incorporates deeply social skills development, discussions and effective activities which support not only a connection between teacher and peers, but also possess a good impact on health. For example, a study shows that 80% of students are likely to keep their knowledge better and develop competitive skills among their peers.

In conclusion, some people think that technology in education is making traditional classroom teaching obsolete, while others argue that in-person training is still important. I strongly believe that face-to-face learning has effective impact with compared to online learning.