Some people believe online education will replace traditional schools, while others think face-to-face learning will always be necessary. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this era, online learning platform is increasing. While some people argue that traditional classroom education becomes rarely to be used, others assume that face-to-face interaction is crucial way to be effective learning. I believe that offline learning helps students develop their knowledge.

On the one hand, face-to-face learning easily helps pupils understand many subjects in schools to enhance knowledge. This method provides interaction when students can directly ask the formula of subject that they do not deeply understand about it, such as mathematics. As a result, learning becomes more effective because the less understanding part of the students is adressed through consultation with teachers. Therefore, in my view, offline learning is more beneficial to tackle struggling side of every student.

On the other hand, offline learning is becoming unpopular due to the rise of online learning platforms. This situation makes some people assume that students will not be able to access global learning, if they still use face-to-face learning method because in technology era, new information rapidly spread on the internet such as international jobs and scholarships. For example, the Oxford university teach their students through a website or a application, so the learners who are staying in another country still can study at the Oxford university. However, this program may not support people who are in poverty condition.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that face-to-face learning is more equal and effective for everyone because whoever can acces this method with various conditions, Although online learning can open global opportunities.