Some people believe raising children in the city is better, while others consider the countryside a more suitable choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some say it is more effective to grown children in urban areas, while others would argue that rural areas are better. This essay will argue that although raising children in the city provides you the opportunity to get access to better education facilities, countryside offers a peaceful environment.

Raising children in urban areas gives individuals better education amenities because there are always a huge number of schools and instituitions in the city and there is always a competition. Parents can choose the top rankers insititute for their children to study which can help them to receive better education and great results. For example, in Sydney city, there are top insitutions and colleges which are known for their advanced teaching methods and students with higher grades. However, cities do not provide peaceful environment to children because of the largest number of population as compared to countryside.

On the other hand, rural areas offer a nice and quiet environment to grow children. Countryside usually have fewer people and that is why there is less traffic, noise and pollution which makes the environment peaceful. Children can play outside and make friends that help them to grow. For example, it has been found that children who grow up in rural areas are more calm in comaprison to children growing up in cities.

To conclude, while growing children in cities provides them the benefit of accessing good education facilities, rural areas gives calm and quiet environment which is essential for the psychological growth of children. Therfore countryside is better to raise children.