Some people believe school children should be given multiple short vacations, while others believe they should get one long vacation. Give the advantages of both and express your own opinion.

It is often seen that holidays are popular among pupils.Because it is best stress buster activity for children. Additionally , some individuals say that school should provide different short vacations to students .Howbeit others argue that institutes should arrange one long vacation .Therefore ,the essay will highlight the both views along with my perspective.And essay will provide relevant examples in the upcoming paragraphs .

To begin with,those who favour and I believe that multiple short vacations are better for learners .To elaborate it ,they can enjoy distinct kind of activities during short break . For instance – when I was in school .on that time principal of my school organize small holidays .Then ,we are enjoy art classes ,cycling ,swimming etc. As well as in short holidays we can easily concentrate on education .Hence ,small trips have many positive feedbacks .

On the other hand ,those who believe that academy should provide one huge vacation for pupils. To explain it more , during big holidays children can relax from hectic schedule . For example – children spend 12 -13 hours in schools .In that situation learners become stubborn .So ,that is reason institutes organize long holidays .Further, they can utilize quality time with their family members .Therefore ,some human beings think that long trips are fantastic to enjoy their friends and family members .

In conclusion ,it is clear from the above discussion that ,both the views are equally right but in my opinion short trips are more beneficial instead of long vacations .