Some people believe school children should be given multiple short vacations, while others believe they should get one long vacation. Give the advantages of both and express your own opinion.

In contemporary society, a controversial debate has emerged concerning among a number of individuals regarding whether to give children numerous short vacations or a long vacation. This essay will evaluate both perspectives before articulating my own viewpoint, which favor the idea that short vacations are more beneficial.

On the one hand, those supporting the idea that a large number of travelling should be provided for children, point to the fact that it can help them to unwind and relax after a whole week study hard at school. They also state that if various vacations were available, the child would be able to gain more concentrations which means that they would be fully focused on their studies by going to more vacations. For instance, those have a larger number of travelling tend to be more interested in school and their lessons unlike others who are not given this chance.

conversely, advocates for the belief that one long vacation is more helpful for children assert that this can provide them a great opportunity to have a lot of time either to play with their friends or get to know not only new places but also new people. Moreover, they argue that by having a long travelling, kids have a whale of a time to spend some quality times with their parents which are free from all worries about job responsibilities. As an example, they can experience new things with their parents which helps them to be confident enough in their future life.

Overall, although both perspectives present their own merits, I am inclined to support the viewpoint that emphasizes the importance of multiple vacations, because it can give children to have more free time to recharge their batteries and lift up their spirits, since I believe that they are under unnecessary pressure while studying that can bring about some negative effects on their personality, so vacation in abundance is recommended in this critical situation. The more vacation they have, the more focused they would be on their tasks, and the less anxiety they would experience.