Some people believe social media affecting our live. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact social media plays a significant role in our lives. While it is a commonly held belief that it is wasting time, decrease focusing in our dreams and distract people from their paths, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion I consider that, social media became an integral part of our lives, so we can text our friends, family and helping us to find news quickly.

To begin with, social media enhaces people relationship and exposure them to the latest news also events. In other words, it makes us text our friends, colleagues and parents. In addition, this will have I substantial affect in strengthen our relationship making it more close. For example, studies found that there was a substantial increase about the individuals awarness despite the some negativity in reducing face to face communication.

Another pointto be consider, it has some drarbacks on children behavior and their quality of perusing education. It is also possible to say that, it might change the new generation thoughts of studying and behavior, by this it will makes the boring and frustrated when their tasks and became obssessd with celebrities, consequently it will lead to loss of their childess and traditions. Moreover, parents must strictly focus and regulate their child behavior and improve their awarrensa about splitting time for studying, doing hobbies and also using the social media. For instance, in Japan children are studying the importance of traditions and prioritize their lives on behave well withe seniors, parent and foreign people, which will lead to introduce excellent generation of citizens.

In conclusion, despite people having different views. I believe that we must focus on priorities our tasks and using social media in proper way, to not affecting our relations or traditions.