Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas other people think that they should concentrate on only those subjects that they find interesting. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, the opinions about WHETHER pupils SHOULD concentrate on only those subjects that they find curious and excited about or rather obligated to dedicate themselves and their time to all subjects equally has been debated all over the world. In this essay I will give both sides: negative and positive aspects of the issue and will provide the reasons/explanation behind of it below.

OPPONENTS of the harmonical education emphasizes the fact that pupils, especially juniors, may have troubles with balancing and acknowledging all subjects equallygreatly which only accentuate the fact that exposing young minds to very diverse set of information may only distract them more. Besides, it also cultivates in students flexibility and versatility and sets adapting skills, which ALLOW them to capture as MUCH KNOWLEDGE as they can, so they can satisfy their curiosity and BE able to choose which subjectS they want to specialize deeply, meanwhile preventing early decision-making which can be a vital mistake in long-term.

On the contrary, some people are supposed to believe that students do not need to pay attention to all unnecessary disciplines,instead, they have TO prioritize those that they find captivating. Furthermore, eventually it allows them to have much deeper academic performance than if they have chosen general education owing to passion and enthusiasm. CONSEQUENTLY, It provides students forward beginning, thus, ASSISTING them to have better specialization understanding which only benefitS their future career. To exemplify, BEING INTERESTED IN SCIENCE SUBJECTS PROFOUNDLY, A STUDENT IS HIGHLY LIKELY TO BE ACCESSED A WIDE ARRAY OF KNOWLEDGE HOW THE WORLD FUNCTIONS

In conclusion, I personally do not COMPLETELY agree with neither balanced NOR sole approach, I firmly believe that golden middle between these types of education might have been more beneficial for students. Since, in my opinion everybody should know FUNDAMENTAL subjects such as geography, worldwide history, mathematics and etc. because it is FOUND TO BE AN ESSENTIAL human right.