Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas other people think that they should concentrate on only those subjects that they find interesting. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The inclination towards either equilibrium in learning all subjects or favour of selecting preferred ones has sparked disputes. Indeed, each proposed viewpoint possesses enormous merits for teenagers, but I am biased towards the latter option.

On the one hand, it is widely foreseeable that teenagers ostensibly benefit from advantages stemming from balanced adjustment in learning all subjects. Concretely, the educational curriculum was horizontally designed to foster holistic growth, both intrinsic and extrinsic, for teenagers. Once each individual gets wrapped up in acquiring one subject, simultaneously facilitating the approach to multifaceted fields. Therefore, it seems lucrative for teenagers to ameliorate critical thinking and problem-solving skills commensurate with various areas of specialisation.

On the other hand, the priority granted to subjects that teenagers are fascinated with occupies remarkable productivity. First of all, it is considered the most prevalent strategy to navigate vocational education for each individual. Observably, some teenagers are inclined to address numerical tasks, manifesting that they are prone to being eminent in Mathematics or even Physics. However, it may be baffling in case they have to envisage rhetorical words in Literature because their critical thinking is not exuberantly triggered in such a situation. In another case, teenagers impeccably leverage invaluable moments to expose creativity and innovation in their keen subjects.

All in all, despite the fact that both proclivities depict apparent assets, I fervently lean towards the viewpoint that selecting enticed subjects should be the top priority for teenagers’ learning experiences. However, people need to ruminate about them holistically prior to implementing their selection, demanding periodic trials in education.