Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas other people think that they should concentrate on only those subjects that they find interesting. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is claimed that students should even the amount of time in all curriculums. Otherwise, what truly emerge student’s interest should be concentrated. A lesson was taught a hundred times better than a hundred of lessons were taught briefly. In this essay, I will discuss both view and interpret my own opinion.

Teenagers could be overloaded because of the amount of assignments that they took from all subjects. Teenagers are the most sensitive period in human lifetime. They must have space to entertain, self-developing and acquire soft skills like communication, control emotion or reading crowd atmosphere. The examinations come and their mind just collapse totally.

Students find joy in subjects would raise their potential career ambition. Our brain likely to choose information that benefit from it, therefore, what we like or what we find interest can stimulate our brain to absorb knowledge smoothly and willingly. Moreover, an impactful teacher could even push their student further to their dreams without knowing that soul seeds have been planted. For instance, a good student with great score in all subjects can lead him far yet a student who passionate in a certain major can pave the road further to his bright future. This is how an education system should concern and renovative.

To sum up with, spreading time and diligent in all subjects cannot create a good student generation. We should put more effort to create a healthy environment to aid teenagers to find their best version of themselves in study.