Some people believe that a college or University education should be available to all students other believe that high education should be available only to good students. Discuss this views. Which you do you agree with? explain why?

Whether college or universities should be available to all students or only good students is a controversial issue in these days. People learn through their entire lives, they improve their knowledges constantly. That is why, I think universities need to be available to all students. In this essay, I will give some reasons and buttress my position.

First of all, every person should have chance to get higher degree, gain new knowledge and experience. There are many people who did not get efficient success in their school life; however, they have enough characteristic qualities such as patience, self-confidence and responsibility, which can help them to work hard in order to achieve new goals. Thus, universities or colleges can not cross out people’s potentials to improve. Additionally, it is significant to make equal environment for opportunities in society.

Secondly, university is not only a place for enhancing academic skills, but also it fosters critical thinking, creativity and personal growth. Juveniles who do not have these skills, will have obstacles in every part of life, especially in career. Furthermore, even average student can have beneficial contribution to society, with the help of practical skills that have learned in university. Moreover, there are many examples to people that showed insufficient perform in school; though they had prominent role in the history of world.

To sum up, I think everyone, regardless of their academic performance at school, should have chance to get education in university. To take this chance or not must me up to them.