Some people believe that a college or University education should be available to all students other believe that high education should be available only to good students. Discuss this views. Which you do you agree with? explain why?

People learning they’re entire life. Our life depends on it since childhood, the older we get the more improvements and knowledge we get. But should universities only depend on school progress.

Firstly, I think every person deserves to have a higher degree to make their better future life. But I don’t believe that person needs to have a perfect school GPA or enough honors for this. Person might have a bigger personality and great talents that reveals outside school walls.

Let’s move on talking about young people facilities. They do not have enough expenses to carry on college tuition on top of maintaining their perfect CV for college. In my opinion college should have lower expectation for young people. With that they can have lower stress and worrying about their future life.

It is also a discrimination. Some student might have troubles with their grades or possibilities , so does it mean they go down In life?

All things considered, All people should have a chance to get more knowledge and higher education not depending on their school life.