Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of a bad person’s nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few citizens consider that an illegal act is a consequence of social issues and scarcity of needs. Whereas, other believe that crime is an outcome of crook behavior. Firstly, I will explore the former view of people, and secondly, I will discuss the latter statement with my opinion along with relevant examples.

On the one hand, community think that crime occur due to the scarcity of basic needs of individual’s to run family. Lack of finance to organize the house and for the fulfillment of children, individual may step forward for robbery and thief. Moreover, these sorts of activities cause due to the lack of employment which influence people to break through someone house and for crime like murder. Meanwhile, illegal activities also increase due to social pressure from society for better lifestyle which impact adversely in human presence. For instance, family pressure can negatively stimulate the leader of house to do petty crime as well as endanger activities for better life.

On the other hand, circle of community and nature of individual can also occur to carry out hostile behavior. Crime usually happen due to the personal attitude and behavior as well as the hostile concept through society. Furthermore, society play a crucial attribute to maintain person stander due to the fact according to the environment they think to choose the beneficial or adverse path. For example, children who spend most of the time with bad people, choose to be similar person in the future which lead them to be in a crime world. As a consequence, their ability to witness the society and people became hostile and aggressive way, which escalate activities like murder, robbery, rape and so on.

In conclusion, poverty and the surrounding cause huge adverse impacts in behavior of person life which lead them to became criminal. In my perspective, authorities should come up with regiment rules and regulations along with employments opportunity which encourage people to be in a right path which is essential for each citizen of the nation.